One Lovely Blog Nominee

 

Thank you Cam, The Content of Cognition, for the nomination. I am truly grateful. That you found my blog relevant meant a lot to me, and I am so happy to have crossed your path. I am pleased to be in your community.

7 facts about me  

I am an Engineer as well as an author.

I have written two books on relationships: Marry Me: How You Make Love to Me, and I know Why You Broke Up with your Spouse.

I have written a book each on Historic Fiction and Paranormal genres: White Man’s footprint and Ladies of The Woods, respectively.

I am a poet.

Chess is my favourite game.

My favourite quote: “We cannot build mountains alone, but we need builders who are interested in building mountains with us”… P. A. Owala.

I love reading.

 

My 15 nominations:

Giggles & Tales

Success Inspirer

Project Relish

Fleeting Muse

Techie Family

Blue jellybeans

Poetry Out West

Nichole McIntosh

Blogmaniac

Morning coffee.

Deep Roots- New Wings

The Front Door Project

SunDragonLady

 

The rules are:

You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog. You must list the rules and display the award. You must add 7 facts about yourself. You must nominate 15 other bloggers and leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

6 responses to “One Lovely Blog Nominee

  1. This is sweet. Warm congratulations! Your work is so nice you merit this lovely award. Thanks for nominating me. It gives me great encouragement. I wish I were good at responding to these awards. That’s one of the hardest things I find on WordPress. But rest assured your nomination has made my day.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

