The versatile Blogger Award

I was nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award, by a wonderful blogger, Laura, whose posts I enjoy reading always. Thank you so much for nominating me. I am honored that you thought of me for this award, and it gave me so much joy.

versatile-blogger

Now, I want to pass on the award to fellow bloggers whom I admire for their talent and skill in their unique passion.

These are the rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice. When considering a fellow blogger for the Versatile Blogger Award, keep in mind the quality of their writing, the uniqueness of their subject matter and the level of love displayed on the virtual page.
  3. Link your nominees and let them know about their nomination.
  4. Share seven facts about yourself.

7 Facts About Me:

  1. I write and read everyday
  2. I am a christian
  3. I am an engineer
  4. I am an author
  5. I am very optimistic about life
  6. I like to smile
  7. I like chess game.

The following nominees are those whom I want to recognize their talent through this award.

For now I have:

Fleeting Muse

Blogmaniac

Giggles and Tales

Laura Lecce’s art and photography

ddr_74

Ramblings of an old soul

Dear Nominees, it has been a pleasure to read your blogs, and I enjoy coming back and reading your posts regularly. Please note that you are not under any obligation to accept this award. I know that this is a time commitment.

13 responses to “The versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award! – Blogmaniac

Leave a Reply

