Don’t Hate Me

524651337

Don’t hate me,

Even if you’re angry with me.

Accept my plea.

I invite you for a cup of tea.

We can sit outside by a tree.

It’s cozy and breezy.

Wow, this tea is creamy.

From now we shall meet daily.

With you I am happy.

Copyright © 2016 by Love Talk

All rights reserved.

4 responses to “Don’t Hate Me

    • Thanks alwayzin75 for stopping by and then commenting. I am glad you loved it. Note: I visited your blog now but couldn’t see the contents of your blog. Please check it out; I think something is wrong.

      Like

Leave a Reply

