LOVE QUOTE OF THE DAY

 

textgram_1460315483[1]

Copyright © 2016 by Love Talk

All rights reserved.

10 responses to “LOVE QUOTE OF THE DAY

    • Dear Laura, Thank you so much for being there. You have inspired me so much and it means a lot to me. I have been busy with a project and I didn’t realize how far I had walked away from those I relate with and the bloggosphere. I am going to make up for every single moment I lost. I missed your beautiful post and I can’t wait to see all that I had missed in the last few days. Have a great week and chat with you soon.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Hi Paul,
        Please don’t apologize, I was just checking to make sure you were ok. I didn’t mean to make you feel bad, I was actually trying to make you feel good that you were missed! You have a new project, very exciting… I hope it is going well, and you are enjoying it!
        All the very best,
        Laura

        Liked by 1 person

      • Hey Laura, I didn’t feel bad at all, rather I felt really good and would have given you a bear hug if you were in front of me. It was not an apology but appreciation of the fact that I was missed by such an intelligent blogger whose posts I admire so much. I was really happy and inspired, and feeling great that I have someone that cares in the bloggosphere and that, for me, is a good thing and one good reason to stay alive in the blogging world. Thank you Laura for being there. I won’t leave again without telling you. You’re so special to me and I’m going to treat you like that from this day… My project is going well and it’s going to be on for a few months. I’m enjoying it and almost got carried away, but now I can manage it together with my blog. Have a nice week and chat with you soon.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

